Отслеживание рейса WZZ6292 (09.10.2019)




Лог от системы уведомлений

Рейс Wizz Air W66292 вылетел из аэропорта Kiev Zhuliany International Airport (IEV) at 05:10 PM EEST из аэропорта Port Lotniczy Lublin (LUZ) after 0:48 en route
Рейс Wizz Air W66292 is expected to arrive at Kyiv Int'l (IEV) in 15 minutes at 05:21 PM EEST
Рейс Wizz Air W66292 (A320) departed Port Lotniczy Lublin (LUZ) at 03:21 PM CEST enroute to Kyiv Int'l (IEV) for an estimated arrival at 05:21 PM EEST
Рейс Wizz Air W66292 (A320) has just filed a flight plan. It is scheduled to depart из аэропорта Port Lotniczy Lublin (LUZ) at 02:55 PM CEST Wednesday (09 Oct) heading for Kyiv Int'l (IEV) for an estimated arrival at 04:55 PM EEST Wednesday (09 Oct).